Skip to content

Leadership Team

Our team of dedicated and experienced education professionals.

Our goal at Mornington Secondary College is to attract the very best teaching talent from across the Mornington Peninsula and beyond. Our staff embodies our school values of Respect, Community and Achievement.

We are proud to introduce our Leadership Team and Leading Teachers.

Our Leadership Team

Linda Stanton


Denise Leggett

Assistant Principal

Nick Evans

Assistant Principal

Michael Parker

Assistant Principal

Wendy Parkinson

Business Manager

Our Leading Teachers

Michelle Barnes

Curriculum Implementation Leader

Grant Olarenshaw

Director of Teaching and Learning Excellence

Dianne Parkinson

Director of Student Improvement Data/Reporting

Rebecca Slater

Applied Learning Leader

Jacklyn Lewis

Literacy/English Leader

Tracey Watchorn

Numeracy/Maths Leader

Evangeline Romage

Year 7 Leader

Adam Pirrie

Year 8 Leader

Sian Jones

Year 9 Leader

Jake Uhlenberg

Year 10 Leader

Jasmine Keough

Year 11 Leader

Jo Reeman

Year 12 Leader

Amanda Cruise

Disability and Inclusion Tier 2

Julie Cameron

Disability and Inclusion Tier 3